OPENS

Open Competitions

On-line signup to all 2017 Open Competitions

Upcoming Open Competitions Date In Booking
Grand Atlantic 36 Hole Men’s Open Sun 2 Jul 2017 Book Online
Men’s Seniors Open Individual Stableford Wed 12 Jul 2017 Book Online
Senior Ladies Open teams of 3. Thu 20 Jul 2017 Book Online
2nd Mixed Greensomes Sun 27 Aug 2017 29 days Book Online
Bleadon Bowl Family Foursomes Sun 3 Sep 2017 36 days Book Online
Weston Golf Week Individual Stableford Mon 4 Sep 2017 37 days Book Online
Weston Golf Week Individual Stableford Tue 5 Sep 2017 38 days Book Online
Weston Golf Week Bowmaker teams of 4. Wed 6 Sep 2017 39 days Book Online
Weston Golf Week Bowmaker Teams of 4 Thu 7 Sep 2017 40 days Book Online
Weston Golf Week 4 Ball Better Ball Fri 8 Sep 2017 41 days Book Online
Weston Golf Week 4 Ball Better Ball Sat 9 Sep 2017 42 days Book Online
Men’s 2nd 4 Ball Better Ball Sat 16 Sep 2017 49 days Book Online
Seniors Greensomes Mixed Open Wed 4 Oct 2017 67 days Book Online
Ladies Berry Bowmaker Teams of 3 Tue 10 Oct 2017 73 days Book Online